Warehouse & logistic Company’s Information in the UAE

Warehouse & logistic Company’s Information in the UAE

Country Website Name Website Designation First Name Last Name Personal Mail Webmail Service Phone Address
UAE Air Cargo Update http://aircargoupdate.com/ Stand Manager Israr Ahmad israr.ahmad@gmail.com aircargoupdate@aircargoupdate.com Air Cargo Update
Aviation Guide
MediWorld ME
+971 6 5579579 PO Box- 9604,SAIF Zone,Sharjah, UAE.
UAE Airlink International http://www.airlinkuae.com/ Stand Manager Chrys  Mendonca chrys.mendonca@gmail.com info@airlink.ae Freight / Cargo Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
+971 4 282 1050 P O Box 10466,Airlink Building,
Airport Road, Al Garhoud,
Dubai. United Arab Emirates
UAE Al Futtaim Motors http://www.alfuttaim.com/home Stand Manager Ellen  Castillo e.castillo@gmail.com info@alfuttaimmotors Commercial Vehicles
Materials Handling Products & Services
+971 4-206-6072 Ground Floor, Al Nuami Towers, Al Wahda Street, SharjahLandmark: Opposite Al Futtaim Motors, Sharjah
UAE Al Futtaim Motors Company LLC- HINO http://www.hino.ae/en/index.html Stand Manager Ellen  Castillo e.castillo@gmail.com greg.tilley@hinocentral.com Commercial Vehicles
Materials Handling Products & Services
+27 (011) 809 9111 Stand 1, Eastern Service Road Wesco Park, Sandton 2012
UAE Al Mawakeb Trading Co. LLC http://www.wingsproducts.com/ Stand Manager Firoze Jal  Vandrewalla firozev@gmail.com info@wingsproducts.com Materials Handling Products & Services + 9714 2671900 P.O. Box 22845, Dubai, U.A.E
UAE Al Shaya Trading Co. LLC http://www.alshayaenterprises.com/ Stand Manager Irfan  Akbar irfan.akbar@gmail.com info@alshayaenterprises.com automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+965 2266 0900 Opposite Al-Ahmadiya construction, beside KDD Address: Al Shaya Plaza, St. 17, Al Shuwaikh Industrial Area, Al Shuwaikh
UAE A-Safe http://www.asafe.com/ Stand Manager Adam  Robinson adam.robinson@gmail.com sales@asafe.com Materials Handling Products & Services +971 (4)8842 422 Office 220,
Building A5,
Dubai South Business Park,
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
UAE ATMS International Fzco http://www.cenglobal.com/ Stand Manager Nezilee  Reyes nreyes@gmail.com contactus@cenglobal.com Cargowise One Training & Implementation Support
supply chain track and trace systems
+971 4 881 0433 Lob 20, F07
P.O. Box 261724 Jebel Ali
Dubai U.A.E
UAE BEUMER Group http://www.beumergroup.com/ Stand Manager Frank  Soerensen frank.soerensen@gmail.com beumer@beumergroup.com automation
Freight / Cargo Products & Services
Government Institutions
+91 22 6730 4500
UAE Brands Printing & Publishing https://ae.kompass.com/ Stand Manager Zubin  James z.james@gmail.com sales@cantecme.com Publications +91 22 62589600 Kompass India Information Pvt Ltd 412, Corporate Annexe, Sonawala Road No.1 Goregaon (East), Mumbai 400063 INDIA
UAE Cantec Concrete Solutions LLC http://www.cantecme.com/ Stand Manager Andrew  Swan andrew.swan@gmail.com info@cantecme.com Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+971 4 884 9331 Arenco 4 Office 316 – Dubai – United Arab Emirates
UAE Chartered Institute of Procurement and Supply http://www.cips.org/ Vice Chairman Fiona  Revell fiona.revell@gmail.com info@cips.org Supply Chain Management +971 4884 9341 P.O Box.No: 474086 , Dubai , United Arab Emirates
UAE CoGri Middle East LLC http://www.cogrimiddleeast.com/ Stand Manager Thomas Hanks thomash@gmail.com info@cogrimiddleeast.com Logistics Products & Services +971 4 368 2911 B-704. Prime Business Centre Jumeirah Village Circle Dubai
UAE Cordstrap Middle East Limited http://www.cordstrap.com/ Stand Manager Celeste Quitain celesteq@gmail.com dave.griscom@cordstrap.com Materials Handling Products & Services Plot S10713- Jafza South
India Durable Metal Industry LLC http://www.durableme.com/ CEO Jacques  Vandermeiren jacques.vandermeiren@gmail.com info@durableme.com +9716 740 8177 P.O Box 14863
Ajman, UAE.
India eTechnoforte FZC http://www.etechnoforte.com/ Stand Manager Manoj Meena manoj.meena@gmail.com info@technoforte.co.in automation
Information & Communication Technology Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+971 6 5578053 15th B Cross Rd, HSR Layout
Bangalore, India
India Eternity Technologies FZ-LLC http://www.eternitytechnologies.com/ Stand Manager Kate Cookson kate.cookson@gmail.com info@eternitytechnologies.com Materials Handling Products & Services +971 7243 3535 Eternity Industrial Batteries (India) LLP
Nikko House, 399 Vitthalbhai Patel Rd, Mumbai 400004
UAE Face Middle East FZC http://www.facemiddleeast.com/ Stand Manager Thomas  Hanks thomash@gmail.com info@face-consultants.com Logistics Products & Services +971 4 368 2911 Office B-704, Prime Business Centre, Jumeirah Village Circle – Dubai – United Arab Emirates
UAE General Navigation & Commerce Co http://www.genavco.com/ Stand Manager Varun  Viswanath varun.viswanath@gmail.com equipment@genavco.com automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Service
 04 396 1000 P.O.BOX 5563, Dubai – U.A.E
Hong Kong General Navigation And Commerce Company (GENAVCO) LLC http://www.genavco.com/ Stand Manager Anton Du  Plessis antonp@gmail.com rental@genavco.com Commercial Vehicles  04 396 1000 P.O.BOX 5563, Dubai – U.A.E
UAE Global Supply Chain https://www.gscc.co/cpages/home Stand Manager Jason  Verhoven jason.verhoven@gmail.com info@gscc.co Publications 33 Ashley Road, Kowloon Center
TST, Hong Kong
Finland GNB Industrial Power, A Division of Exide Technologies http://www.gnb-nordic.com/en/home/ Stand Manager Shirish  Jadhav shirish.jadhav@gmail.com sales-finland@eu.exide.com  automation
Materials Handling Products & Services
Publications
+358 9 4154 5550 FI-00370 Helsinki – FINLAND
UAE Kanoo Machinery http://www.kanoo.com/ Stand Manager Mohamed El Abd mohameda@gmail.com john.drinkwater@kanooshipping.com Materials Handling Products & Services +971 4 3933633 P.O. Box 290, Dubai
UAE Kawasaki Robotics https://robotics.kawasaki.com/ Stand Manager Ms. Richiell Racraquin r.racraquin@gmail.com a.bettenbrock@kawasakirobot.de Machine Tending +91 0124 437 1845 Plot No. 136, Sector-37, Pace City 1, Gurgaon, 122101 Haryana, India
UAE Khind ME FZE http://www.kimoha.com/ Chairman Kiran Asher asherk@gmail.com kel_enquiry@kimoha.com automation
Materials Handling Products & Services
+ 971 48807787 PO. Box No: 16828, South 2
Jebel Ali Free Zone,Dubai – U.A.E
UAE Kimoha Entrepreneurs Ltd. http://www.kimoha.com/ Stand Manager Saraschandra  Reddy saraschandra.reddy@gmail.com kel_enquiry@kimoha.com Information & Communication Technology Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+ 971 48807787 PO. Box No: 16828, South 2
Jebel Ali Free Zone,Dubai – U.A.E
UAE Loc8 Equipment Trading http://www.loc8.ae/ Stand Manager Stewart  Arbuckle stewart.arbuckle@gmail.com Contact@loc8.ae automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+971 4 368 1565 LOC8 LLC FZC. P.O. Box 54013, Dubai Production City, Dubai, UAE.
UAE Middle East Strategic Advertising http://www.mideastplant.com/ Stand Manager Ms. Julia  Zhu julia.zhu@gmail.com contactus@plantandequipment.com Publications 9.71E+10 Office 2013 A Block Mazaya Centre. Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
India Miebach Consulting DMCC http://www.miebach.com/ Stand Manager Julian Maasmann julianm@gmail.com nataraj@miebach.com Information & Communication Technology Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+91 80 40445200 No. 5, 80 Feet Main Road 4th Block, Koramangala
560034 Bangalore
Italy PR Middle East FZE (Lifter) http://www.lifter.it/ Stand Manager Elvin  Iskan elvin.iskan@gmail.com info@pramac.com Materials Handling Products & Services Piano snc – 53031 Casole d’Elsa, Siena – Italy
UAE RS International FZE http://www.rsiexim.com/ Stand Manager MAHESHWARA  RAO PILLA mpilla@gmail.com sales@rsiexim.com Materials Handling Products & Services +971 7204 1212 P.O Box 16401, Rak UAE
UAE Schoeller Allibert International Middle East LLC http://www.schoellerallibert.com/ Stand Manager Andy  Kelly andy.kelly@gmail.com info.uk@schoellerallibert.com automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
00 31 88 0047300 Taurusavenue 35
NL-2132 LS Hoofddorp
UAE SCLG (Supply Chain & Logistics Group) http://www.sclgme.org/ Stand Manager Mr. Anthony Romero AnthonyR@gmail.com mail@sclgme.org 3pl Logistic
Food Supply
+97150 5538258 P.O. Box # 124907 Dubai (U.A.E.)
UAE Span Trading LLC http://www.span-group.com/ Stand Manager Nayla  Samaha nayla.samaha@gmail.com inquiry@span-group.com automation
Information & Communication Technology Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+971 2 633 0063 Garghash Building A, Office #2 M9 Mussafah.
Germany SSI Schaefer Systems International DWC https://www.ssi-schaefer.com/en-ae Stand Manager Eli  Danila eli.danila@gmail.com info@ssi-schaefer.com automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+49 2735 701 Fritz-Schäfer-Straße 20
Neunkirchen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Austria Swisslog Middle East LLC http://www.swisslog.com Stand Manager Alain Kaddoum alain.k@gmail.com frederic.zielinski@swisslog.com automation
Information & Communication Technology Products & Services
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+43 7240 20075 Gewerbepark Ost 6, Sipbachzell
Austria
UAE Takhzeen Electronic and Standard Storage System LLC http://www.takhzeen.ae/ Stand Manager Eng Mousa  Al Hindi eng.mousa@gmail.com info@takhzeen.ae automation
Materials Handling Products & Services
+97 02 446 0733 PO BOX 567
Abu Dhabi – UAE
UAE Technical Supplies & Services Co LLC https://www.zawya.com/ Stand Manager Mr. Elias melias@gmail.com adsales.zawya@thomsonreuters.com Logistics Products & Services +971 4 453 6266 L.L.C Building
Industrial Area 10
1818, UAE
UAE Temrex FZE http://www.temrex.pl/ Stand Manager Varun  Kuriakaose varunk@gmail.com biuro@dynatech.com.pl  automation
Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
+48 22 755 59 49 Al. Katowicka 261
05-830 Urzut
UAE Truck&Fleet Middle East http://www.meconstructionnews.com/ Stand Manager Bipin  Soneji bipins@gmail.com contact@meconstructionnews.com Publications +971 4 375 5483 Office 208, Building 3, Dubai Studio City Dubai, UAE
UAE Twintec Middle East FZE http://www.twintecgroup.com/ Stand Manager Ruth Waugh ruth.waugh@gmail.com info@twintecgroup.com Logistics Products & Services
Materials Handling Products & Services
Building Number 10, Office 143, 1st Floor,
UAE United Motors & Heavy Equipment Co. LLC http://www.utdmotors.com/ Stand Manager Maria Rina  Cacananta Maria.Cacananta@gmail.com mail@utdmotors.com Materials Handling Products & Services +971 4 881 3888 PO BOX 17986
Jebel Ali
DUBAI

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *